One Direction – Up All Night [320kbps] [ALBUM] Download

Descargar One Direction – Up All Night [320kbps] [ALBUM] Download

One Direction – Up All Night [320kbps] [ALBUM] Download

Tamaño: 105mb
Velocidad de Bits: 320kbps
Formato: MP3

1.- What Makes You Beautiful
2.- Gotta Be You
3.- One Thing
4.- More Than This
5.- Up All Night
6.- I Wish
7.- Tell Me A Lie
8.- Taken
9.- I Want
10.- Everything About You
11.- Same Mistakes
12.- Save You Tonight
13.- Stole My Heart

Las canciones son de muy buena calidad.

Up All Night is the debut studio album by English-Irish boy band One Direction, released by Syco Records in November 2011 in Ireland and the United Kingdom, followed by a worldwide release during 2012. After finishing third in the seventh series of British reality singing contest The X Factor in December 2010, One Direction began recording the album in Sweden, UK and the United States, working with a variety of writers and producers. The album is predominantly a pop music album, which orientates into pop rock, dance-pop, teen popand power pop. The album’s lyrical content explores themes about having fun, being young, relationships, heartbreak and empowerment. Staged in support of the album, One Direction performed the album’s songs live on televised shows, at awards ceremonies, and during their worldwide Up All Night Tour.

One Direction – Up All Night [320kbps] [ALBUM] Download

descargar up all night one direction album, download one direction albums in 320 kbps
Descargar One Direction – Up All Night [320kbps] [ALBUM] Download